Contact Us

Our Mailing Address:

Technology Association of Louisville Kentucky (TALK)
c/o Dawn Marie Yankeelov, Executive Director
7003 Harrods Landing Dr.
Prospect, KY 40059

TALK Board

TALK Executive Director/CEO/Chair
Dawn Marie Yankeelov
Founder, TALK and ASPectx
dawny@aspectx.com or
dawny@talklou.com

Other Active Members

Monica Jones, Manager of Data Mining, Research & Development, The Rawlings Group
MKJ1@rawlingscompany.com

Brian Fox, Senior Account Executive, CenturyLink
brian.i.fox@centurylink.com

TALK Board Secretary
Alan MacDonald, Attorney-At-Law, Frost, Brown & Todd
amacdonald@fbtlaw.com

Kristen (Rahman) Hanel, IT Consultant, SAP
kristen.rahman@gmail.com

Da-Wyone Haynes, Network Security Engineer
Aegon Global Technology Operations
da-wyone.haynes@transamerica.com

Joe Babcock, Global Account Executive
West Unified Communications Services
jbabcock@west.com

Bryan Eugene, Channel Sales Manager
Spectrum Business
bryan.eugene@charter.com

TALK’s STEAM Chairman
Jim Martin, President
Marwood, Inc.
jim@marwoodveneer.com